Our Lake of life


I see weakness, I fell shame, I am a lost,  I fell unnamed. I know you; somehow, by name…               The lake is full and is wonderful & clean. AS you effect it’s very makeup, you alter its streams by this means. As you drain the water, in the direction of a few, I see all my fish jumping for their life, upon the shorelines, out of most view. What should a god do? For all of you? As a single misplace gene can devastate a body’s world, a single body can devastate the world, too. Yet a Singularization can prevail. So it shall be…one idea, action,  word. Just one thing From you.Is all you need to do.

One thought on “Our Lake of life

Leave a Reply

